## **ESSENTIAL REFERENCE PAPER 'C'**

## <u>List of Respondents to Stakeholder Engagement</u>

- Buntingford Town Council
- Hertford Town Council
- Sawbridgeworth Town Council
- Hertford Heath Parish Council
- Stanstead Abbotts Parish Council
- Tewin Parish Council
- Thorley Parish Council
- Walkern Parish Council
- Watton-at-Stone Parish Council
- Cllr Diane Hollebon
- Cllr Gary Jones
- Hertfordshire County Council Property & Technology
- Hertfordshire County Council Environment Highways
- Hertfordshire County Council Environment Historic Environment
- Hertfordshire County Council Environment Passenger Transport
- Hertfordshire County Council Environment Landscape/Green Infrastructure
- East Herts District Council Neighbourhood Services Engineering
- East Herts District Council Neighbourhood Services Environmental Health
- Bishop's Stortford Civic Federation
- Steven Barker, Barker Parry Town Planning
- Mike Cook, MJ Cook Architect
- Richard Coutts, Baca Architects
- Duncan Murdoch, Moult Walker
- Jane Orsborn
- Tim Waller, JB Planning Associates Ltd